Portney & Company is a different kind of CPA Firm

Experience, Creativity & Results = Portney & Company Your Trusted Advisors

PORTNEY & COMPANY CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS AND BUSINESS CONSULTANTS

Client Resource Center

Netclien Login

(Use your Portney & Co issued login)

Netclient CS Online Services (PDF)

Netclient Mobile App
On-the-go access to your online accounting and payroll services.

Mypay Login
Be sure to use your Payroll login

Quickbooks Online Login

Update Client Information Online

Mail List Sign Up

 

Portney & Company Blog

 

FreshBooks
Small Business Accounting Software Designed for You
Contact John@Portney&Company

 

Firm Partners

Staff List

NAME

TITLE

EXT.

Direct Dial

Jack M. Portney, CPA

Senior Partner

550 551-497-7550
Mary Lou Portney, CPA

Managing Partner

583 551-497-7540

Management Team

   
John W. Ferrari, MCSE, PAFM
Microsoft Certified
Accredited Administrator in Accounting Praqctice Management
Firm Director , Director of Technology and Administration, Business Management and Tax Supervisor 545 551-497-7545
Ferrari, James, MBA Director of Finance, Monthly Accounting Services, Corporate Tax, QuickBooks Consultant and Audit 538 551-497-7538

Staff

Staff Name:   Extension Direct Dial Fax
         
Brian Imbemba brianimbemba@portney.com 532 551-497-7532 551-497-7552
Cheryl Ferrari cferrari@portney.com 533 551-497-7533 551-497-7562
Dimitri( Jim) Cotelids Dimitricot@portney.com 534 551-497-7534 551-497-7559
Jack Portney - Desk jack@portney.com 550 551-497-7550 551-497-7560
Janet Blanchet blanchetj@portney.com 537 551-497-7537 551-497-7567
Jimmy Ferrari jimferrari@portney.com 538 551-497-7538 551-497-7568
John Ferrari Office john@portney.com 545 551-497-7545 551-497-7565
Johnny Ferrari johnny@portney.com 541 551-497-7541 551-497-7551
Jaclyn Ferrari Jaclyn@portney.com 531 551-497-7531 551-497-7554
Mary Lou Private Office marylou@portney.com 540 551-497-7540 551-497-7561
Melissa Espinosa/Receptionist melissaespinosa@portney.com 543 551-497-7543 551-497-7563
Mike Rose mrose@portney.com 544 551-497-7544 551-497-7564
Sergie Suslov Sergeisuslov@portney.com 542 551-497-7542 551-497-7553
Tee Nina Tee@portney.com 546 551-497-7546 551-497-7566
Vileyka Reyes Vileyka@portney.com 548 551-497-7548 551-497-7558

 

 

Copyright © 2017 · All Rights Reserved · Portney & Co.
Website by Altered Images